FB Pixel


Call Now For A Free Consultation



Se Habla Español

Thank You For Your Submission


Disclaimer:  If your case is one we are able to help with or need to investigate further, we will get back to you within 24 hours.  Inquiring for representation of our firm through this site does not guarantee an attorney-client relationship. Should you not receive contact from our firm, Chhabra & Gibbs, P.A. within 24 hours of your submission, we recommend that you reach out to another firm so any time restraints regarding your potential case are not missed.

Chhabra & Gibbs, P.A. is a law firm that is founded upon the belief that everyone is entitled to quality representation and access to their attorney. We are dedicated to helping individuals and families harmed by someone else’s negligence or by a dangerous product. Our entire practice here at our firm is exclusively dedicated to helping individuals and not corporations and big business. Our personal injury attorneys work tirelessly to level the playing field against big insurance companies. Insurance companies have defense attorneys who will do everything they can to limit your financial recovery; we do everything we can to maximize it. Our practice areas include Workers’ Compensation, Personal Injury, Car Wrecks and 18 Wheeler Accidents, Medical Negligence, Consumer Fraud, Products Liability, Offshore Injuries, Premises Liability such as Slip and Falls, Nursing Home Neglect & Abuse, Social Security Disability, Immigration and many Mass Tort & Class Action related cases. If you have been injured, call our law firm today by dialing 601-948-8005.

We serve clients throughout Mississippi including, but not limited to, those in the following localities: Madison County including Canton, Madison, Flora and Ridgeland; Hinds County including Byram, Raymond, Clinton and Jackson; Grenada County including Grenada; Jones County including Laurel; Forrest and Lamar County including Hattiesburg, Petal, Lumberton and Purvis; Leflore County including Greenwood; Neshoba County including Philadelphia; Rankin County including Brandon, Pearl, Flowood, Richland, Pelahatchie, and Florence; Simpson County including Magee and Mendenhall; Sunflower County including Indianola; Harrison County including Biloxi, D’iberville, Gulfport, Long Beach and Pass Christian; Jackson County including Gautier, Moss Point, Ocean Springs and Pascagoula; Lauderdale County including Meridian; Warren County including Vicksburg; Copiah County including Crystal Springs, Hazlehurst, Georgetown and Wesson; Lincoln County including Brookhaven; Pike County including Magnolia and McComb; Adams County including Natchez; and Yazoo County including Yazoo City and Bentonia.

Learn more at our FAQ section.

Translate »